Fifty Shades Trilogy (Books)

The Complete Fifty Shades Trilogy by E L James

The Fifty Shades Trilogy is by British author E L James. It is made up of three books: 'Fifty Shades of Grey', 'Fifty Shades Darker' and 'Fifty Shades Freed'. The trilogy has sold over 100 million books worldwide and is translated into over 30 languages.

Fifty Shades of Grey blurb:
"When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey, she find him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Convinced that their meeting went badly, she tries to put him out of her mind - until he turns up at the store she works part-time, and invites her out.
Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man. And, when he warns her to keep her distance, it  only makes her want him more.
But Grey is tormented by inner demons, and consumed by the need to control. As they embark on a passionate love affair, Ana discovers more about her own desires, as well as the dark secrets Grey keeps hidden away from public view..."

Fifty Shades Darker blurb:
"Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house.
But desire for Grey still dominates her every walking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, she cannot resist. Soon she is learning more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades than she ever thought possible.
But while Grey wrestles with his inner demons, Ana must make the most important decision of her life.
Only a decision she can make on her own..."  

Fifty Shades Freed blurb:
"When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur Christian grey, it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably.
Ana always knew that loving her Fifty Shades would not be easy, and being together poses challenges neither of them had anticipated. Ana must learn to share Grey's opulent lifestyle without sacrificing her own integrity or independence; and Grey must overcome his compulsion to control, and lay to rest the horrors that stills haunt him.
Now, finally together, they have love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a  world of infinite possibilities. 
 But just when it seems that they really do have it all, misfortune and fate combine to make Ana's worst nightmares come true..."
Fifty Shades of Grey was published in 2011.

Fifty Shades Darker & Fifty Shades Freed were both published in 2012.

Buy the Trilogy:

Amazon UK

Amazon US

No comments:

Post a Comment